Introductions

This WordPress is both owned and ran by Raymond Maldonado. I think he is a swell guy, he does some really awesome things. For example he never lets his microwave go off by stopping it at one second. Every time. He never spoils shows for anybody, like if you were talking with him you would never find out that Glenn dies in the most recent season of the Walking Dead. He also has two dogs, who this WordPress is named after. Here he will be reviewing books and making many entries, so I really do hope you enjoy it. That’s right Raymond has been writing this entire thing. Yup I wrote all of this. Hey. We just destroyed this third wall together man, we did it. Anyway here are top ten facts about me that I’m willing to put on the internet, not that I don’t trust anyone here with my information, I just don’t like you.

  1. My favorite show is Rick and Morty.
  2. My favorite movie is The Muppets Christmas Carol, but my favorite trilogy is definitely the Back To The Future movies. Any movie franchise passed three movies, my favorite  will always be Star Wars.
  3. My favorite book is The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy.
  4. Writing titles of books or anything always gives me anxiety because I don’t know if I’m doing it right.
  5. I am a college student in my second semester, and I am currently running this page for my creative writing class.
  6. My writing style is very comical (but I try to make it smart and serious as well), so if I have to post anything of my writing here expect that and if you do not like it I’m sorry ):
  7. I am running out of facts to think of.
  8. I feel bad that these facts are not more informative.
  9. I am a firm believer in the idea of if no one I will see today hasn’t seen this outfit it is brand new.
  10. I think they need to end fast and furious, like I think they’re just milking it at this point. It should have ended a good four movies ago. I feel like they’re that guy who keeps saying he’s going to quit smoking but then is like just one more. No judgement here if that’s you though, do your thing. Unless you’re whoever makes fast and furious movies, you need to stop the nonsense.
  11. This is an extra fact.

     

    My dogs are always relevant (:

Word count : 413

Leave a Reply

