ITS SUNDAY, BUT WE’LL PRETEND IT’S MONDAY. WHAT ARE YOU READING?!?

(:

20170219_191818
I took this on my Samsung

Word count: 377

Hey guys what’s up, it’s sorry for the dumb title but let’s just ignore that, or don’t. I don’t tell you what to do, and if I did this wouldn’t be a priority. I would tell you to stop taking directions from random people on the internet. Whatever, It’s Sunday and I am currently reading Stephen King On Writing and it’s actually a lot more interesting than I thought it would be. I won’t bore you with the details here, I’ll do that in my book review next week. I am on page 150 out of 291. And it’s a really fun read. This is one of my favorite quotes from the book.

Fiction is the truth inside the lie.
So, I would definitely read this book if you have any interest in doing any writing of your own or if you like to just inside of the mind of a writer. It’s actually a super fun read or maybe I’m just too much of a Stephen King fan. Speaking of, if you somehow haven’t seen 11.22.63 on Hulu, what are you even doing with your life. Probably something more productive than me sitting on my couch surrounded by 15 different family sized chips on the weekends. Well more like 8, but you know what I mean. However I would really recommend reading the book first, it’s somehow even better than the show in my opinion and an amazing read. Definitely in my top 5 books of all time. And the book cover is the coolest thing in the world. The right side is the front and the left is the back of the picture. Anyway, I think that’s all I have to say. Anything past this point would be writing from lack of food. By the way, I think we need to protest all McDonald’s until they bring back chicken tender, but that’s and argument for another day.
I hope you enjoyed this thing, it’s different than most of my post but it was a fun little thing. The first picture was from Imgur and the second was liljaslibrary.com for anyone who was wondering. Anyway, I will write the book review this weekend and post it then. Hope you all have a swell day and life (:
Leave a Reply

