Blog Wrap-up ):

 

Final post fam :/

good-bye-20clipart-clipart-panda-free-clipart-images-tg03v9-clipart
From clip art (:

 

Word count: 328

Well, boys look like we’re done here. I have done all the assignments for my class and it’s time to part ways ))))): It’s been amazing these last couple of months and it means more to me than you will ever know XD. Being able to read all of these books that I probably would not have, actually having people listen to my stupid butt and it has had a good impact on my life these last couple of months. I used to think that literally, no one cared about what I thought about books, so I never talked about it. I really never talked about books before so I didn’t know how to do it at first, so I just kept writing random things that were extremely long and it actually worked and I expressed myself.

 

Now I have the confidence to talk about books with anyone. It may be super small and trivial but that means a lot for me and I will always owe you guys that.  I like to think that everyone who saw my post liked them and that makes me feel better. If anyone even remotely enjoyed something I made makes me so much happier than I was. I really did need this. I was feeling lonely and shellshocked from my first semester in college. I didn’t know anyone and I didn’t make that many friends in my first semester. But I had my books. I didn’t talk about them or my writing, but now because of you people I have made friends, and I have things to talk about with total strangers. Truth be told, that’s a debt I don’t think I will ever be able to pay back and I am so grateful to all of you for giving me that. Thank you and have a great life homies (:

 

Ps. All and gifs are from Imgur and the picture is from Clip art

One thought on “Blog Wrap-up ):

  1. I am glad to hear that you have confidence to talk about books now, because based on your previous post you should be proud of your post. I also wanted to say that I really enjoyed your post and I hope that one day you contiue your blog post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

